Latest Products http://www.theboxfactory.in Latest Products 16-07-29 en-us http://www.theboxfactory.in Corrugated Paper Cartons http://www.theboxfactory.in/corrugated-paper-cartons.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly-acclaimed as a Manufacturer and Supplier of premium-quality Corrugated Paper Cartons. These Corrugated Paper Cartons are manufactured with stiff paper sheets for moisture-free and puncture-resistant packaging. Corrugated Boxes http://www.theboxfactory.in/corrugated-boxes.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Boxes are among the most widely used Packaging Products. The Corrugated Boxes find a wide array of applications in packaging Electrical Equipment, Fruits, Cosmetic, Cables and Wires, etc. We are highly recognized as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Corrugated Boxes like Printed Corrugated Boxes and HDPE Corrugated Boxes. Printed Corrugated Boxes http://www.theboxfactory.in/printed-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide array of Printed Corrugated Boxes for various industrial applications like packing Air Coolers, Electric Cable, Monoblock Pumps, Electric Fans, Gutkas, Fruits and Cosmetic. HDPE Corrugated Boxes http://www.theboxfactory.in/hdpe-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Corrugated Boxes are known for their durability and strength. We are among the highly-recognized Manufacturers and Suppliers of HDPE Corrugated Boxes. Varying sizes and designs of these HDPE Corrugated Boxes allow choices to our clients to exercise choice. CD Packaging Boxes http://www.theboxfactory.in/cd-packaging-boxes.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the packaging of CDs, our CD Packaging Boxes are simply the best. We are widely-appreciated as a Manufacturer and Supplier of CD Packaging Boxes. These CD Packaging Boxes are manufactured using premium-grade raw materials. Gift Packaging Boxes http://www.theboxfactory.in/gift-packaging-boxes.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known to be a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Gift Packaging Boxes which are highly-appreciated for their attractive designs and durability. These Gift Packaging Boxes are available in various sizes and shapes. Fitment Boxes http://www.theboxfactory.in/fitment-boxes.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand in high regard of our distinguished clients because of our consistency in terms of quality and services. We are highly-acclaimed as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Fitment Boxes. Manufactured using superior quality raw materials, these Fitment Boxes are used in various industries for packaging purposes. Corrugated Bin Boxes http://www.theboxfactory.in/corrugated-bin-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The die cut Corrugated Bin Boxes have been used to store small objects. Essentially, the Corrugated Bin Boxes are one-piece boxes that have a self-locking mechanism. As a Manufacturer and Supplier of Corrugated Bin Boxes, etc. Jute Corrugated Boxes http://www.theboxfactory.in/jute-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Jute Corrugated Boxes is made using a wide variety of papers such as craft paper, coated paper, and art paper. The other raw materials used are duplex board and triplex board as well as jute liner, and we are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier, etc. Corrugated Rolls http://www.theboxfactory.in/corrugated-rolls.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Corrugated Rolls. The company provides Corrugated Rolls for A, B & E Flute, with the capacity of the offered range being up to 52". Plain Pizza Boxes http://www.theboxfactory.in/plain-pizza-boxes.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in white or brown colored tops, the Plain Pizza Boxes are made using food-grade paper and board so as to ensure the safety and taste retention of pizzas. Being the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Plain Pizza Boxes, etc. Recycling Dustbin http://www.theboxfactory.in/recycling-dustbin.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Recycling Dustbin. The disposable and eco-friendly range of the Recycling Dustbin is known for its eye-catchy looks. The company offers the finest Recycling, etc. Reverse tuck folding cartons http://www.theboxfactory.in/reverse-tuck-folding-cartons.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of the Reverse Tuck Folding Cartons is available in numerous dimensions and the range is known for its eco-friendly and disposable nature. The company is a highly distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Reverse Tuck Folding Cartons, etc. Duplex Board Box http://www.theboxfactory.in/duplex-board-box.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Duplex Board Box. we are the prominent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of corrugated paper box or duplex board box.these boxes are manufactured from premium quality raw material procured from trusted vendors in the market using advance technology.